The Twin City Chamber of Commerce has been serving the business community for over 100 years!

Beginning in 1913 as the Uhrichsville Board of Trade, it evolved and became incorporated as the Twin City Chamber of Commerce in 1960.

Serving the needs of area businesses by providing resources that will help them save time, money and reach potential customers.

2016 Board of Directors:

President- Lori Frantz- Commercial & Savings Bank

Vice President- Christine Hasseman- Hasseman Marketing & Communications

Treasurer- Rob Murry- First National Bank of Dennison

Secretary- Brenda Burdette- Claymont Health & Rehab

Diane Lautenschleger- Tuscarawas County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Doug Ross- Romig Agency

Jason Jackson- Attorney at Law

Kelly Bowe- Trinity Hospital Twin City

Michele Anthony- The Flower Garden

Donna Moody- Claymont Public Library

Wes Aubihl- Mako's Market & Pharmacy

Dana Martini- Superior Clay

Connie Beckley- God's Creation in 4D

John Rocchi- Claymont City Schools

Rick Dorland- Mayor of Uhrichsville

Jeff Dryden- Mayor of Dennison


Executive Director- Teri Edwards

Administrative Assistant- Paula Gribben

Chamber Means Business

The Twin City Chamber of Commerce has been developed to encourage business growth and development in Uhrichsville, Dennison and the surrounding areas. We are a local organization ran by local business owners, area residents, and mayors who care about our area.


Physical Address:
210 E 3rd Street
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
Mailing Address:
PO Box 49
Uhrichsville, OH 44683

Phone: 740-922-5623 Fax: 740-922-1371